Three links

  • Some people say the devil looks like Barak Obama in The History Channel’s Bible series. I don’t quite see it, but then I never got the Bush/Chimpanzee thing either. It seems to me how a man acts is more important than how he looks. Make of that what you will.
  • A customer suspects her new Logitech mouse “Liked” Logitech on her Facebook account, by itself. I wouldn’t put it past a company to include some kind of script with their product, but Logitech says it didn’t do it.
  • Methodists have open communion. Catholics have closed communion. The difference is greater in theory than in practice.
3 Replies to “Three links”

  1. FWIW, I don’t see the Satan/Obama thing, either, just similar ethnic backgrounds; I’d lay money that the Moroccan actor has Arabic ancestry.

Comments are closed.