Lines in haste

  • People are looking for other browsers, since the Mozilla board reportedly forced out their CEO because he opposed gay
    marriage
    . The left are enthusiastic for tolerance and diversity, until they get the upper hand. Then, everybody must conform. If Firefox is the PC browser, I’ll find a different browser.
  • I’ll get to this when I can, because I just switched to Windows 8, and (in no way related) the BBC says everyone should change all their passwords right now. It sounds serious.
  • The White House is in trouble because they pay the women on staff less than the men, after having made a huge deal about how bad it is when other people do this. What I don’t get is why? It’s not their money; nobody there has any sense of fiscal responsibility. Why don’t they just give all the women raises?
